Dzieła wszystkie

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Chopin, Fryderyk, 1810-1849 (Composer)
Other Authors: Hesse-Bukowska, Barbara, 1930-2013 (Performer), Tomaszczuk, Włodzimierz, 1920-1974 (Performer)
Format: Audio
Published: [Warszawa] : Muza, Polskije nagrani, 1960.
Series:Dzieła wszystkie
Physical Description: 1 gramofónová platňa analog 33 1/3 ot/min., stereo ; 30 cm.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Table of Contents:
  • Strana 1: Allegro de concert A-dur in A major Op. 46
  • Fuga a-moll Op. post.
  • Preludium As-dur Op. post.
  • Strana 2: Warlacje B-dur na temat "Je vends des scapulaires" Op. 12, 2
  • Warlacje E-dur na temat pieśni niemieckiej Op. post.
  • Warlacje ze zbioru "Hexameron" op. post.
  • Warlacje na flet i fortepian Op. post.